Heyo! New recruit out of lafayette!

This is where potential members can come and introduce themselves
callm3hunt3r
BAG Guest
Name: Hunter Fontenot

Heyo! New recruit out of lafayette!

Post by callm3hunt3r »

Thank you guys for accepting me! I can't wait to be a part of everything and events to come! My name is Hunter Fontenot, I'm a paramedic for Acadian. I've been in EMS since I was 19 years old...currently 25. :scout: I've been a star wars enthusiast since I can remember. I'm very anxious to finally get outfitted into some armor and take part in events with you guys! Scout troopers have always been my favorite..i guess because the battle of Endor has always intrigued me. Any advice on being part this organization..armor outfitting..blasters..etc would be much appreciated. Thank you again!

Lok'Tar Ogar! (Victory or death)

~Hunter :scout: :trooper: :snow:
Balcony Brawler
BAG Member
Legion id#: TR 11107
Name: Steven R.

Re: Heyo! New recruit out of lafayette!

Post by Balcony Brawler »

Hey Hunter!

WATCH OUT FOR THAT TREE!

But seriously, Welcome! We're excited that your here! I'm Steven the Academy Instructor. I'm also a nurse at Children's Hospital.
Start your journey here: http://www.501st.com/databank/Costuming ... ut_trooper
Thsts the CRL for the bikerscout.

Next head on over to the pathfinder's detachment and sign up there : http://forum.bikerscout.net/index.php?act=home
There you will find a plethora of info related to bikerscouts.

If you have any questions please let us know! We're more than happy to help!
:royalg: The Emperor's Thinking Guard :royalg:

Copilot - The Brawling Shark
Archer
501st member
Legion id#: 14425
Name: Archer

Post by Archer »

Welcome Hunter
biker scout huh? Well those Ewoks really did you guys a number on the Forest moon didn't they? Well tricky little blighters aren't they. Lol